Youth Ultimate

Enjoy • Play • Learn
Teams • Programs • Events • Camps • Clinics

Check this web page for all information related to youth ultimate around Ann Arbor and across Michigan. Activities vary by season, but may include events & tournaments, competition between school teams, summer camps & leagues, and pick-up games.

For more information, continue reading, fill out the Email Interest Form, and join the MI Youth Ultimate Facebook group!

Coordinators:
  • Anne Reader, Ann Arbor youth ultimate coordinator, youth@annarborultimate.org
  • Noah Weber, Ann Arbor high school ultimate coordinator, noweber@wccnet.edu


Spring & Summer 2019


Middle School Ultimate at A2 STEAM

Co-ed middle school ultimate club at A2 STEAM meets weekly Tuesdays and Fridays 3:30-4:45pm at the fields behind A2 STEAM. Season runs April 23-May 31 (no practice on May 3) Fill out this interest form and visit this site for more information.

Statewide Middle School Tournament

Held at Clague Middle School on June 1, 2019 from 10am-2pm. $5 per player to participate. Individuals and teams welcome! For updates, fill out Email Interest Form, select One-day tournaments.

For more information, check out https://sites.google.com/aaps.k12.mi.us/a2steamultimate/tournaments.


Summer Youth Ultimate Pick-Up Games

Youth ultimate scrimmages will happen every Tuesday from 6-7:30pm, from 6/18-7/30 at Ann Arbor Steam for ages 9-14. RSVP here Summer Ultimate!.


High School Teams

Pioneer - pioneerultimate1@gmail.com, or Coach Rachel Cawkwell, rachel.cawkwell@gmail.com
Skyline - skylineultimatefrisbee@gmail.com -- currently seeking coach!
WTMC Air Raid - Noah Weber, noweber@wccnet.edu

Middle School Teams

Chelsea - Sam Angus, samueldangus@gmail.com
Clague - Deborah Mullice, mulliced@aaps.k12.mi.us
Haslett - Ben Pineda, pinedab@haslett.k12.mi.us
STEAM - Anne Reader, reader@aaps.k12.mi.us
West Bloomfield / Abbot - Marc Landau, marc@landlorder.com
Forsythe - (no program) Larissa Czuchnowsky, czuchnow@aaps.k12.mi.us
Plymouth Scholars - (no program) Nathan Little, 94.nlittle@nhaschools.com
Slauson - (no program) Janine Hutchinson, jmhutch@umich.edu
Tappan - (no program) Daniel Etz, etz@aaps.k12.mi.us


Find Out More!

Fill out this Email Interest Form
Join the Facebook Group MI Youth Ultimate

Learn about ultimate:

Coordinators:
  • Anne Reader, Ann Arbor youth ultimate coordinator, youth@annarborultimate.org
  • Noah Weber, Ann Arbor high school ultimate coordinator, noahcarlweber@gmail.com


Support Ann Arbor Youth Ultimate!

Make a secure donation via PayPal (you don't need a PayPal account). 100% of donations go to support youth programs.


Last Updated: August 12th, 2019